Mobile


Mobile = Display = Video

The rapid proliferation of more and more new mobile end-user devices results in increasingly higher growth rates for the mobile advertising market. Despite the various technical requirements, ADITION has set itself the goal of orienting mobile campaigns almost 100% to display and video campaigns. Mobile, display and video campaigns can therefore be booked across channels; it is possible to report and compare them by using the same measurement parameters within one order.

Mobile Websites

ADITION supports all MMA standards for various end-user devices, as well as the possibility of creating own formats. Standard ads, bouncing ads, flip ads, HTML5 constructions, interstitials, layers and videos can be delivered to mobile devices without a problem. ADITION achieves a recognition rate of more than 95% by using a professional database for end-user devices.

In-App Advertising with the MSDK

In addition to a multitude of mobile formats, the ADITION MSDK (Mobile Software Development Kit) is available to app developers for the display of in-app advertising. Furthermore, in-app campaigns are included in post-click reporting to ensure an integrated overview of the campaign success.

Responsive Concepts

For Marketers/ Publishers
We support you in implementing your marketing concepts and the use of current web technologies on your platform.
– Proven concepts for campaign management and advertising formats delivery to current websites with responsive design architecture

For Advertisers/ Agencies
From standard advertising media through dynamic sales media to add eye-catching branding campaigns. For each aspect of the right solution.
– Use of individual advertising formats-templates as graphics or rich media to increase awareness in responsive environment
– HTML5 AdCreator technology for easy creation of advertising formats in the web interface
– Support through partner agencies for dynamic, responsive advertising formats concepts

  • Contact


    Kontakt Have we sparked your curiosity? Get in touch with our team!

  • Social Media


    • XING
    • linkedin
    • G+

Mobile


Mobile = Display = Video

Die rasante Verbreitung immer neuer mobiler Endgeräte beschert dem mobilen Werbemarkt immer höhere Wachstumsraten. ADITION hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt trotz unterschiedlicher technischer Voraussetzungen mobile Kampagnen nahezu 100 % an den Display- und Videokampagnen zu orientieren. Somit können innerhalb eines Auftrages Kampagnen aus dem Mobile-, Display und Video-Bereich kanalübergreifend gebucht und anhand gleicher Messgrößen reportet und gegenübergestellt werden.

Mobile Webseiten

ADITION unterstützt alle MMA-Standards für die verschiedenen Endgeräte sowie die Möglichkeit eigene Formate zu erstellen. StandardAds, BouncingAds, FlipAds, HTML5-Konstruktionen, Interstitials, Layer und Videos können problemlos auf mobilen Endgeräten ausgeliefert werden. Über eine professionelle Endgeräte-Datenbank erreicht ADITION dabei eine Erkennungsrate von über 95%.

In-App Advertising mit dem mSDK

Neben den vielfältigen mobilen Formaten steht App-Entwicklern das ADITION mSDK (mobile Software Development Kit) für die Einblendung von In-App-Advertising zur Verfügung. Zudem werden die In-App-Kampagnen im Post-Click-Reporting berücksichtigt um einen ganzheitlichen Blick auf den Kampagnenerfolg zu garantieren.

Responsive Concepts

Für Publisher/ Vermarkter
Wir unterstützen Kunden bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Vermarktungskonzepte und der Nutzung von aktuellen Web-Technologien auf Ihrer Plattform.
– Erprobte Konzepte zur Kampagnensteuerung und Werbemittelauslieferung auf aktuellen Websites mit Responsive Design Architektur

Für Advertiser/ Agenturen
Von Standard-Werbemitteln über dynamische Abverkaufsmedien bis hinzu aufmerksamkeitsstarken Brandingkampagnen. Für jede Zielrichtung die richtige Lösung.
– Nutzung von individuellen Werbemittel-Templates als Grafiken oder Rich-Media zur Steigerung der Awareness im responsiven Umfeld
– HTML5-AdCreator-Technologie vom Schwesterunternehmen mov.ad zur einfachen Erstellung von Werbemitteln im Webinterface
– Unterstützung über Partneragenturen für dynamische, responsive Werbemittelkonzepte

  • Kontakt


    Kontakt Neugierig? Wir beraten Sie gerne zum Thema Adserving und den vielen Vorteilen von ADITION.

  • Social Media


    • XING
    • linkedin
    • G+