Programmatic


Automated Mediabusiness

Programmatic Advertising (PA) represents the trend towards an increasingly automated digital media business. ADITION offers you innovative integrated solutions for media selling and media buying – always with the goal of ensuring a comprehensive view and overall optimisation.

We not only understand “programmatic” as an auction process for the dynamic trading of remnant inventory, performance marketing and specific targeting campaigns between SSPs and DSPs within this context, but also as the infrastructure for the optimisation and automation of existing business relationships.

It is important to us to also consistently develop the ADITION unified adserving strategy with regards to PA and integrate every benefit of a complete unified adserving solution – for maximum efficiency, transparency and control across all campaigns.

Supply-Side-Platform
Yieldlab

Demand-Side-Platform
Active Agent

  • Contact


    Kontakt Have we sparked your curiosity? Get in touch with our team!

  • Social Media


    • XING
    • linkedin
    • G+

Programmatic


Automatisiertes Mediageschäft

Programmatic Advertsing (PA) ist der Trend zu einem immer stärker automatisierten digitalen Mediageschäft. ADITION bietet Ihnen integrierte innovative Lösungen für Mediaverkauf und Mediaeinkauf – immer mit dem Ziel eine ganzheitlichen Blick und eine übergreifende Optimierung zu gewährleisten.

Dabei verstehen wir „programmatic“ nicht nur als Auktionsverfahren zum dynamischen Handel von Restinventar, Performance Marketing und spezifische Targetingkampagnen zwischen SSPs und DSPs, sondern als Infrastruktur für die Optimierung und Automatisierung bestehender Geschäftsbeziehungen.

Wichtig war uns, auch beim RTA die ADITION Unified AdServing Strategie konsequent weiterzuentwickeln und alle Vorteile einer vollwertigen Unified-Adserving-Lösung zu integrieren –  für maximale Effizienz, Transparenz und Kontrolle über alle Kampagnen hinweg.

Supply-Side-Platform
Yieldlab

Demand-Side-Platform
Active Agent

  • Kontakt


    Kontakt Neugierig? Wir beraten Sie gerne zum Thema Adserving und den vielen Vorteilen von ADITION.

  • Social Media


    • XING
    • linkedin
    • G+