Targeting


ADITION Targeting Engine

Targeting has become an integral component of successful digital marketing measures. Within the scope of a consistent unified adserving strategy, ADITION has developed a cross-segment unified solution that covers the common targeting instruments such as behavioural targeting, retargeting, technical targeting, etc.

The high-performance ADITION targeting engine provides:

  • The free combinability of all available targeting criteria and creation of targeting clusters that are reusable at any time
  • The ability to create complex target group rules with more than 300 Boolean expressions
  • The availability of all targeting criteria on campaign and advertising media level including nesting
  • A valid forecasting system for expected target-group reach (capacity report)

Retargeting

ADITION retargeting is primarily geared towards agencies and direct clients since it enables the pinpoint delivery of advertising messages to narrow user groups that are classified by certain actions such as clicking an advertising medium or aborting an online order process.

The specific product interest and buying behaviour of one-time visitors, visitors with latent product interest, shopping cart dropouts, returning candidates and buyers is anonymously recorded. The recorded product interests can be enhanced with additional data such as CRM or external data. Furthermore, product interests are predicted based on an intelligent set of rules and similarity analyses.

Very Special Buying Experience

Recognition and customer appeal for up-selling or cross-selling can be performed onsite or offsite on linked websites or third-party pages. To give your customers an on-going shopping experience and achieve optimal sales performance, we recommend the combination with ADITION dynamic ads and pinpoint-accurate media buying through the DSP technology integrated in ADITION.

360° Customer Relationship Management

In addition, retargeting data can also be used for offline marketing measures via a CRM interface.

  • Contact


    Kontakt Have we sparked your curiosity? Get in touch with our team!

  • FactSheet


  • Social Media


    • XING
    • linkedin
    • G+

Targeting


ADITION Targeting Engine

Targeting ist aus erfolgreichen digitalen Marketingmaßnahmen nicht mehr wegzudenken. ADITION hat im Rahmen der konsequenten Unified AdServing Strategie eine segmentübergreifend einheitliche Lösung entwickelt, die die bekannten Targetinginstrumente wie Behavioural Targeting, ReTargeting, Technisches Targeting etc. abdeckt.

Die leistungsfähige ADITION Targeting Engine bietet die

  • die freie Kombinierbarkeit aller verfügbaren Targetingkriterien und Bildung von Targeting-Clustern, die beliebig wiederwendbar sind.
  • die Abbildung komplexer Zielgruppenregeln mit über 300 Bool´schen Ausdrücken.
  • die Verfügbarkeit aller Targetingkriterien auf Kampagnen- und auf Werbemittelebene inklusive Verschachtelung.
  • eine valide Prognosesystematik für die erwartete Zielgruppenreichweite (Kapazitätsreport).

ReTargeting & BehavorialTargeting

Die ADITION ReTargeting Solution ermöglicht die punktgenaue Auslieferung von Werbebotschaften an spitze Nutzergruppen, die durch bestimmten Aktionen wie einen Klick auf ein Werbemittel oder den Abbruch einer Onlinebestellung charakterisiert werden.

Einmal-Besucher, Besucher mit latentem Produktinteresse, Warenkorbabbrecher, Retourenkandidaten und Käufer werden mit ihrem spezifischen Produktinteresse und Kaufverhalten anonym erhoben. Die gemessenen Produktinteressen können mit weiteren Daten angereichert werden (CRM- oder externe Daten). Mittels eines intelligenten Regelwerkes und Similaritätsanalysen werden darüberhinaus weitere Produktinteressen Ihrer Kunden prognostiziert.

Das ganz besondere Einkaufserlebnis

Die Wiedererkennung und Ansprache der Kunden für UpSelling oder CrossSelling kann Onsite oder Offsite auf verbundene Websites oder dritte Seiten erfolgen. Für ein nachhaltiges Einkaufserlebnis Ihrer Kunden und eine optimale Sales-Performance empfehlen wir die Kombination mit den ADITION Dynamic Ads und einen punktgenauen Mediaeinkauf über der in ADITION integrierten DSP-Technologie.

360°- Customer Relationship Management

Zusätzlich können die ReTargeting-Informationen über eine CRM-Schnittstelle auch für Offline-Marketingmaßnahmen verwendet werden.

  • Kontakt


    Kontakt Neugierig? Wir beraten Sie gerne zum Thema Adserving und den vielen Vorteilen von ADITION.

  • FactSheet


  • Social Media


    • XING
    • linkedin
    • G+