MINI drives programmatic DOOH campaign with virtual minds’ European Full Tech Stack

Together with 7Screen, Plan.net relies on programmatic advertising and geo-targeting in digital outdoor advertising. The campaign will run until the turn of the year. This is made possible by the technical implementation by Active Agent (DSP) and Yieldlab (SSP) from the European Full Tech Stack by virtual minds.

The first part of the campaign are screens in Burger King stores (7Eat) in the ten largest German cities. The second part takes place with almost 3,000 screens inside more than 360 motorway service stations (7Highway). The aim of the “John Cooper Works Exterior Package” is to position young male decision-makers.

PREX, the joint venture für Programmatic Advertising of Plan.net and Mediaplus, is responsible for the programmatic playout of the advertising media. The technical solution from the demand and supply side platforms is provided by Active Agent and Yieldlab.

Links (german):

2018-04-06T10:04:02+00:00

MINI fährt programmatische DOOH-Kampagne mit dem European Full Tech Stack von virtual minds

Plan.Net setzt zusammen mit 7Screen auf Programmatic Advertising und Geo-Targeting in der digitalen Außenwerbung. Die Kampagne läuft noch bis zum Jahreswechsel. Ermöglicht wird dies durch die technische Umsetzung seitens Active Agent (DSP) und Yieldlab (SSP) aus dem European Full Tech Stack by virtual minds.

Erster Teil der Kampagne sind Screens in Burger-King-Filialen (7Eat) in den zehn größten deutschen Städten. Der zweite Teil findet mit knapp 3.000 Screens im Innenbereich von über 360 Autobahn-Raststätten (7Highway) statt. Ziel für die Positionierung des „John Cooper Works Exterieur Pakets“ sind junge männliche Entscheider.

Die programmatische Ausspielung der Werbemittel wird von PREX, das Joint Venture für Programmatic Advertising von Plan.Net und Mediaplus, verantwortet. Die technische Lösung seitens der Demand- und Supply Side Plattformen stellen Active Agent und Yieldlab.

Weiterführende Links:

2018-02-20T10:34:53+00:00